Which of the following is not a sign of the zodiac?

Which of the following is not a sign of the zodiac?


Answer: When someone asks, “What’s your sign?” they are referring to your zodiac or sun sign. Your zodiac sign is the biggest influence on your life and personality in Astrology. Based on the location of the expressive Sun at the minute you were born, you could be one of 12 zodiac signs, each with its own set of strengths, challenges, moods, patterns, relationships, and more. The 12 zodiac signs are: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Phoenix is not a real zodiac sign.

City in Arizona
Phoenix is the capital of the southwestern U.S. state of Arizona. Known for its year-round sun and warm temperatures, it anchors a sprawling, multicity metropolitan area known as the Valley of the Sun. It’s known for high-end spa resorts, Jack Nicklaus–designed golf courses and vibrant nightclubs. Other highlights include the Desert Botanical Garden, displaying cacti and numerous native plants.
Elevation: 1,086′
Weather: 102°F (39°C), Wind SW at 9 mph (14 km/h), 28% Humidity
Local time: Tuesday 11:56 AM
Population: 1.615 million (2016)
Metro population: 4,737,270 (US: 12th)